Carstens + Partner

Your service provider from Munich for the creation of technical documentation.

Welcome to CARSTENS + PARTNER.
We are an experienced, skilled and solution-oriented full-service agency for technical documentation based in Munich.
As well as technical editing, we support our customers in all aspects of content management and content delivery. We also offer technical translations.
Almost 40 years of experience allow us to serve a wide range of customers throughout the DACH region and beyond.
As a Quanos Gold Partner, we can provide you with optimum support for SCHEMA ST4, the SCHEMA Content Delivery Server and the InfoCube.
Benefit from our experience!

Partner for

Technical Documentation

CARSTENS + PARTNER has been working as a full-service provider for many sectors of industry for almost 40 years. Well-known large German companies, but also medium-sized industry from many sectors appreciate our services in the field of technical documentation. 

For almost 40 years

As a service provider for technical documentation, we have almost 40 years of experience on the market. Some of our technical writers have more than 20 years of experience in the industry. 

Extensive expertise

Our successful team also includes experts in graphics, layout and desktop publishing, as well as programmers and IT systems engineers.

Documentation and translation from a single source

Professional and standard-compliant technical documentation and technical translations from a single source.

Quanos
Gold Partner

As a Quanos Gold Partner, we can provide comprehensive support for the SCHEMA ST4 editing system, the Content Delivery Server, and InfoCube. Over 30 customers already benefit from our experience.

Manuals and much more

When it comes to writing technically correct and generally comprehensible technical documentation and manuals, as experts for technical documentation from the Bavarian capital of Munich, we are always involved.

We offer you high-quality service for the professional creation of standard-compliant manuals as well as operating and operating instructions for complex technical products up to large industrial plants, all from a single source. Committed and skilled, we support successful marketing for all your top products.

How we write your technical documentation

The professional information management of sophisticated technical solutions primarily involves comprehensive expertise regarding the technologies used in each case.

On top of this is the concise and appropriate structuring of all information to be conveyed in terms of clear style and expression for your preferred target audience. CARSTENS + PARTNER GmbH & Co. KG in Munich your proven agency for technical documentation has the necessary, extensive know-how for this.

Our certifications

    AGENCY FOR TECHNICAL DOCUMENTATION

    Our agency for technical communication in Munich guarantees highest quality

    Our experienced team with a considerable range of different experts in all important areas of technical documentation reliably develops all documentation projects on your behalf and always creates user-friendly texts for this purpose.

    The specialists in our offices are physicists and engineers for electrical engineering, mechanical engineering or communications engineering. Most of them have a degree in technical documentation. The efficient working methods of this relevant group of experts are also supported in a sustainable, application-oriented manner by proven Germanists, Anglicists and programmers.

    CREATING A MANUAL

    Templates for user manuals and operating instructions

    Every product needs an instruction manual. In addition to the legal regulations in this regard, every manufacturer probably wants to contribute to a positive customer experience with a well thought-out, user-friendly manual. For cost reasons, however, not every company can afford to have operating instructions and manuals created in their entirety. We offer you an appropriate solution for this.

    We design manual templates for all common editorial systems and DTP programs that you can fill with your own contents. We are also happy to design the necessary technical illustrations so that you only need to worry about the text. We create your templates with the software of your choice. This can save costs for additional licenses.

    Carstens + Partner

    The experts for technical documentation, technical translations and content management.

    © CARSTENS + PARTNER GmbH & Co. KG

    Web development and Online Marketing by taismo

Carstens + Partner

Ihr Dienstleister für die Erstellung
Technischer Dokumentationen
aus München

Herzlich willkommen bei CARSTENS + PARTNER.
Wir sind eine erfahrene, kompetente und lösungsorientierte Full-Service Agentur für Technische Dokumentation mit Sitz in München.
Neben der Technischen Redaktion unterstützen wir unsere Kund:innen auch rund um Content Mangement, Content Delivery und bieten technische Fachübersetzungen.
Mit fast 40 Jahren Erfahrung betreuen wir eine Vielzahl von Kunden in der gesamten DACH-Region und darüber hinaus.
Als Quanos-Goldpartner können wir Sie optimal rund um SCHEMA ST4, den SCHEMA Content Delivery Server und den InfoCube unterstützen.
Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung!

Aktuelles

Partner für

Technische Dokumentation

CARSTENS + PARTNER arbeitet seit fast 40 Jahren als Full-Service-Dienstleister für viele Bereiche der Industrie. Namhafte deutsche Großunternehmen, aber auch die mittelständische Industrie aus vielen Branchen schätzen unsere Leistungen auf dem Gebiet der Technischen Dokumentation. 

Seit fast 40 Jahren

Als Dienstleister für Technische Dokumentation haben wir fast 40 Jahre Erfahrung auf dem Markt. Einige Technischen Redakteur:innen unserer Agentur können mehr als 20 Jahre Branchenerfahrung vorweisen. 

Umfassende Expertise

Zu unserem erfolgreichen Team gehören ebenfalls Expert:innen für Grafiken, Layouts und Desktop-Publishing sowie Programmierer:innen und IT-Systemtechniker:innen.

Dokumentation und Übersetzung aus einem Guss

Professionelle und normgerechte Technische Dokumentation sowie Fachübersetzungen aus einer Hand.

Quanos
Goldpartner

Als Quanos Goldpartner können wir umfänglich beim Redaktionssystem SCHEMA ST4, dem Content Delivery Server und InfoCube unterstützen. Über 30 Kund:innen nutzen bereits unsere Erfahrung.

Handbücher und vieles mehr

Wenn es darum geht, fachlich korrekte und allgemein verständliche Technische Dokumentationen sowie Handbücher zu schreiben, sind wir als Experten für Technische Dokumentation aus der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt München stets mit von der Partie.

Wir bieten Ihnen hierbei einen qualitätvollen Service zum professionellen Erstellen von normgerechten Handbüchern sowie Betriebs– und Bedienungsanleitungen von komplexen technischen Produkten bis hin zu großen Industrieanlagen, alles aus einer Hand. Engagiert und kompetent unterstützen wir hierdurch ein erfolgreiches Marketing für all Ihre Spitzenerzeugnisse.

Wie wir Ihre Technischen Dokumentationen schreiben

Das professionelle Informationsmanagement anspruchsvoller technischer Lösungen beinhaltet in erster Linie eine umfassende Expertise bezüglich der jeweils eingesetzten Technologien.

Dazu kommt noch die prägnante und treffende Strukturierung aller zu vermittelnden Informationen hinsichtlich eines klaren Stils und Ausdrucks für Ihr bevorzugtes Zielpublikum. Ihre bewährte Agentur für Technische Dokumentationen CARSTENS + PARTNER GmbH & Co. KG in München verfügt hierzu über das notwendige, umfangreiche Know-how.

Unsere Zertifizierungen

    Agentur für technische Dokumentation

    Unsere Agentur für Technische Kommunikation in München garantiert höchste Qualität

    Unser erfahrenes Team mit einer erheblichen Bandbreite an unterschiedlichen Expert:innen für alle wichtigen Bereiche technischer Dokumentationen erarbeitet zuverlässig alle Dokumentationsprojekte in Ihrem Auftrag und kreiert zu diesem Zweck stets nutzerfreundliche Texte.

    Die Fachfrauen und Fachmänner in unseren Büros sind Physiker und Ingenieure für Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau oder Nachrichtentechnik. Die meisten von Ihnen haben ein abgeschlossenes Studium der Technischen Dokumentation. Die effiziente Arbeitsweise dieser einschlägigen Expertengruppe erfährt darüber hinaus eine nachhaltige, anwendungsbezogene Unterstützung mittels ausgewiesener Germanist:innen, Anglist:innen und Programmierer:innen.

    Handbuch erstellen

    Vorlagen für Benutzerhandbücher und Bedienungsanleitungen

    Jedes Produkt braucht eine Bedienungsanleitung. Zum einen bestehen diesbezüglich rechtliche Vorschriften. Zum anderen möchte wohl jeder Hersteller mit einem durchdachten, benutzerfreundlichen Handbuch zu einem positiven Kundenerlebnis beitragen. Aus Kostengründen kann es sich aber nicht jedes Unternehmen leisten, Bedienungsanleitungen und Handbücher komplett erstellen zu lassen. Wir bieten Ihnen hierfür eine passende Lösung an.

    Wir entwerfen Handbuch-Vorlagen für alle gängigen Redaktionssystem und DTP-Programme, die Sie selbst mit Leben füllen können. Gern gestalten wir auch die erforderlichen technischen Illustrationen, sodass Sie sich nur noch um den Text zu kümmern brauchen. Wir erstellen Ihre Vorlagen mit der Software Ihrer Wahl. So können Kosten für zusätzliche Lizenzen eingespart werden.

    Carstens + Partner

    Die Experten für Technische Dokumentation, Fachübersetzungen und Content Management.

    © CARSTENS + PARTNER GmbH & Co. KG

    Webentwicklung und Online Marketing von taismo